Anniversaries

Friday, July 09, 2021
Friday, July 02, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021

Birthdays

Friday, September 10, 2021
Friday, May 07, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021

Births

Friday, October 01, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Friday, December 04, 2020

Engagements

Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020

Weddings

Friday, March 05, 2021
  • 0

The rural country setting of the Zion United Methodist Church, rural Robinson, Kansas, was the location for the exchange of wedding vows between Laura Rush, of Highland, Kansas, and Alex Lierz, of Holton, Kansas. Their parents are Roger and Joyce Rush, of Highland, and Max and Evonda Lierz, …

Friday, February 26, 2021
  • 0

Jennifer Nicole McNary and Joel Tyler Kruse were united in marriage in a nuptial mass ceremony at 2 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020, at St. John’s Church on the campus of Creighton University in Omaha, Nebraska. The double-ring ceremony was performed by Rev. Lorn Snow of Omaha.

Card of Thanks

Friday, October 08, 2021
  • 0

We, the family of Charlotte Dickinson, wish to express the gratitude we feel toward Bev & Jay of Chapel Oaks Funeral Home and Pastor Shane Spangler. We thank our friends and family for the visits, flowers, phone calls, cards, words of comfort, food, and memorials in Mom’s honor.

Friday, August 13, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021

General

Friday, May 21, 2021
  • 0

Kansas Children of the American Revolution welcomes a new President for the 2021-2022 year, Miss Annabelle Diebolt. She is a senior at Maur Hill — Mount Academy and the daughter of John and Nancy Diebolt. The Children of the American Revolution is the nation’s oldest society promoting patrio…