Washburn logo

Washburn University has announced its President’s and Dean’s List honorees for the spring 2021 semester. To qualify for the President’s List, a student must complete at least 12 graded credit hours and earn a semester grade point average of 4.0.

More than 600 students qualified for the President’s List. Washburn University is proud of these students and their commitment to excellence.

President’s List honorees include:

Hiawatha: Brianna Martinson

Horton: Taylor Molt

Wathena: Rayme Butts, Makenzie Koranda

Sabetha: Greg Remmers, Kate Straham

Seneca: Allison Rottinghaus, Joselyn Schmitz

Dean’s List honorees:

To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must complete 12 graded credit hours and earn a semester grade point average of 3.4 to 3.99.

Denton: Charles Holzhey

Fairview: Brandon Brownlee

Horton: Cole Bottom, Kynnedi Knudson

Sabetha: Olivia Meyer, Kayla Devore, Emily Murchison, Megan Meyer

Seneca: Mika Schmelzle, Kaitlyn Tinklin, Angela Holthaus

Troy: Holly Whetstine, Andrea Stock

Wetmore: Rachel Bloom

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.