HES March Award party

Submitted PHOTO

The Hiawatha Elementary School holds a monthly Award Party. Pictured are those from the March party (l-r), Rhett Davidson, Dennys Torres, Nico Donato and Willow Gatz; Counselor Shelby Smith, Antonio Ramirez, Mikey Perry, Zariah Bauerle, Delainey Rhodd, Briar Schuetz, Amelia Johnson.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.