Wetmore Queen of Courts Royalty

Wetmore High School named its 2020 Queen of Courts. Pictured are royalty and candidates, (l-r) Curtis Bloom (2019 King), Mason Gibson, Lindsey Barnett, Kevin Shumaker, Lane Strathman,  Michael Hemenway, Emily Boeckman, Lauren Scott (2019 Queen). Crown bearers: Carson Maxwell and Audrey Strathman.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.